Light on Your Path

- Credits -
Main | Content | Sound Samples | Pictures | Links and Press

Danish Radio Sinfonietta, (track 4 and 11)
Conductor: Frans Rasmussen

The Danish Broadcasting Corporation Girls Choir, (track 10)
Conductor: Tage Mortensen

The Brass Ensemble of the Royal Guards (track 1 and 3)
Svend Vermund, trumpet
Lars Uhrenfeldt, trumpet
Martin Cholewa, french horn
Ib Lolck, trombone
Carsten Geisler, tuba

Frederik Magle, piano and organ (track 1, 2, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 and 10)

Sound Engineer: Ronald Skovdal

Recording Producer: Mike Purton

Editor: Mike Purton

Co-editor: Frederik Magle

Producer for The Danish Radio Sinfonietta: Tatjana Kandel

Producer for the company EMI-Medley A/S: Ann-Christin Hallander

Executive Producer: Frederik Magle

Produced with financial support from Minister Erna Hamilton's Foundation for Science and Art