View Full Version : News, Reviews & Downloads

  1. Reviews of Frederik Magle's Music & Concerts (English/Danish)
  2. Kongelig Dåb / Royal Christening, October 4, 2002
  3. »The Hope« for Brass, Organ, Percussion & Choir: Free download (MP3 & Lossless)
  4. New CD: »Kosmos«
  5. New piece exclusively available as free download!!
  6. »Cantilena« improvisation for organ. Free download!!
  7. »With Wings« & »Lullaby« Downloads (English/dansk)
  8. Major Symphonic Work: Progress Log... (English)
  9. Cæciliekantaten - anmeldelse/review (Danish/English)
  10. Royal Gala Concert Celebrating H.R.H. Prince Henrik, June 10th
  11. Intermezzo for Brass Quintet (free MP3 download)
  12. The symphonic poem »Cantabile« [mp3 download] (English)
  13. "Dance Improvisation for Pipe Organ" (free mp3 download)
  14. Complete List of Free MP3 Music Downloads!
  15. Rising of a new day [mp3 download] (English)
  16. Comments and feedback from various people on the net...
  17. The construction of a new pipe organ in Jørlunde Church
  18. Major Symphonic Work: Progress Log - Part II (English)
  19. John Tchicai: Hymne til Sofia/Hymn to Sophia
  20. »Frederik Magle's Blog«
  21. Doing a »Cameo« performance tomorrow...
  22. New Album and Music Store!
  23. Sunset for piano - Romantic piano music
  24. Polyphony!
  25. Frederik Magle On The Web (Links)
  26. Large Symphonic Work - First performance
  27. Organ Builder Frobenius' Centennial Anniversary
  28. Cantabile: Cortege & Danse Macabre and Carillon MP3 Download
  29. Origin for organ
  30. Like A Flame
  31. Passion Play
  32. Towards Truth and Destiny
  33. Through The Mist
  34. FLAC, Apple Lossless and uncompressed WAV - New download formats
  35. Awakening Scream
  36. Reviews of Like a Flame
  37. Lament for organ
  38. New recording of the Motet from my All Hallows Mass
  39. An improvisation in Paris
  40. As a consumer, how do you access music?
  41. Orientale Concentus 13 IS BACK!