Some of my songs - Reviews welcome

blackcrow

Hi everyone ! I just joined this forum tonight and finished posting my ten reviews and now I wanted to post some of my songs if you care to listen to them .

http://www.soundclick.com/bands/default.cfm?bandID=1130445&content=music

My most recent song is called " SaltMines " and then I did another one called " Horseman " .
The guitar lead in Horseman and in an older song called " Horse " I didn't play , all the music he played lead to was created by me .
I started playing and creating my own music almost six years ago , I started learning how to play electronic music in my own style three years ago .

Hope you like my music !

blackcrow

blackcrow

Wow ! I thought someone would leave a comment or two on some of my songs posted on SoundClick . I joined this forum hoping for some electronica reviews but it looks like I picked out the wrong one .
I was suppose to leave ten reviews before posting my own music and I thought I did do that so where did I go wrong ?

Can anyone give me some feedback on that part of it , please ?

blackcrow

Wow did land in a swamp five days ago when I signed in here , I think I better move on elsewhere !

Thanks !
Blackcrow

teddy

Duckmeister
Sometimes takes me a little while to catch up. Dont give uo so easily. Like your music. Will try and give it a longer hearing next time. Keep it up.

teddy

White Knight

Spectral Warrior con passion
Sometimes takes me a little while to catch up. Dont give uo so easily. Like your music. Will try and give it a longer hearing next time. Keep it up.

teddy