My first opera song that i performed

teddy

Duckmeister
Very good. I agree with Bill you have real potential. keep working at it.

teddy

teddy

Duckmeister
Just make sure that you do not waste your talent. As Bill said some professional training will certainly help you

`teddy

paokz

Thanks!!..I wont but not this time cause i am still studying..So i dont have any time.. :/ ..Can you risk everything for siging?

paokz

Yep i want that..I dont know if is the right style of music for me..I am searching it!..

teddy

Duckmeister
Try different styles. It won't cost you anythint.

teddy

Last edited:

musicteach

Okay so firstly I love it when I hear vibrato from a musician, but especially vocalists. To me, it adds a special something to the music. So really good job with that. Um your pitch is a little bit...twerky. As I would say to one of my students, it's a little funky. It's not an earthquake meter, it's not s'posed to rock back and forth! (That is a joke, for the record.) You've definitely got potential. I can hear it your voice. Like has been mentioned, get yourself a vocal coach or even join a choir where you can get a little bit of extra help from the director. Whenever you practice, okay, have a tuner on your stand or in front of you somewhere. This is going to help you, because you're going to see exactly where your pitch is going. The tuner/metronome DOES NOT LIE! Part of what's going to help you a lot is when you go to warm up, play or have a pitch played for you. Hum the pitch first. Hear the pitch, get it in your head. Then in a comfortable range for you, open your mouth and sing the pitch using just an "Ah" syllable. My final comment is that you sound like maybe you're a bit nervous or uncomfortable. Maybe it's just camera fright or just not being comfortable singing or something else. But you will definitely be able to get past that.

paokz