PDA

View Full Version : My first opera song that i performed

paokz
May-03-2013, 00:31
Hello!..I am new to this forum..
I love music..and i wanted some opinions about my singing..
Its live in my home..
The song is raise me up by josh groban
M friends cant accept that i am singing so i want some true opinions..Thanks

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GBbTEcYfzQ4

wljmrbill
May-03-2013, 01:52
I left a detailed comment on your youtube link page. Get a coach and get to work. Have potential.

teddy
May-03-2013, 23:02
Very good. I agree with Bill you have real potential. keep working at it.

teddy

paokz
May-04-2013, 02:38
Thank you so much both!!!..I appreciate it!!

teddy
May-04-2013, 11:18
Just make sure that you do not waste your talent. As Bill said some professional training will certainly help you

`teddy

paokz
May-07-2013, 00:06
Thanks!!..I wont but not this time cause i am still studying..So i dont have any time.. :/ ..Can you risk everything for siging?

wljmrbill
May-07-2013, 09:55
yup... if you really want it bad enough.. as I remember my early days of studying music..

paokz
May-08-2013, 18:58
Yep i want that..I dont know if is the right style of music for me..I am searching it!..

teddy
May-08-2013, 21:28
Try different styles. It won't cost you anythint.

teddy

wljmrbill
May-09-2013, 08:23
The basics of good singing are they same for all..

paokz
May-15-2013, 14:41
Different styles like?..Il divo??

wljmrbill
May-16-2013, 09:46
Different styles like?..Il divo?? One of my Favorite crossover groups. Have most of their concerts on DVD or mps downloads

musicteach
May-16-2013, 11:04