Hi, I am new here to this forum!

ComposerRyan

Hello everybody,

My name is ComposerRyan and I am new here to this forum community! I found out about this great website through the SitePoint forums. This is a great forum and, as a website designer myself, I love the website design, it is just brilliant! Good work!
smile.gif

With this said, I am a musician/composer and I am currently working on my first music project. I do not know everything about music, but I want to learn more. I feel that I have the gift to create beautiful music and I want to make an impact through my music.
smile.gif

With this said, it was a privilege to listen to Frederick Magle's audio clips through his website at www.magle.dk I got the chance to listen to "Light on Your Path" which was just beautiful! It sounded very unique - and that is what I liked about it. The brass instruments as heard in the composition are used throughout it very well!
laugh.gif

I also got the opportunity to listen to "Another World" through www.magle.dk and, again, I was just amazed at the beauty of Frederick's music. Honestly, it reminds me of movie music for some reason...and it is very unique. Good work Frederick! You are VERY talented and gifted and I will be sure to visit your website again to listen to some more audio clips of your outstanding music.

Again, it is a pleasure to be out here on this forum! Talk to you later,
Ryan
smile.gif

Nalia

Commodore of History & Muses
Welcome too mimf Ryan.

Under News and Downloads you can fine more of Frederiks wonderful music.

Hope you will be an active member and keep this forum going.
Nalia/rie
angel.gif

ComposerRyan

Thanks Nalia for the warm welcome, I really appreciate it!

Under News and Downloads you can fine more of Frederiks wonderful music.

Thank you for pointing that out to me, I will be sure to check that out when I get the chance!

And, by the way, I will do my best to be an active member because this does look like a wonderful forum community,
Ryan