Hello I am moth...and these are my stories

moth

Hello I am moth, or other wise known as Dimitri Spanoa.
For those of you that don’t know me, I am a graphic designer
and writer from Colorado. I am also the creator of The Glass Projeckt
and The Lab Animals…well yes I did collaborate with Glass Lozano
on the creation of his band, but I would like to say that I am responsible
for the graphic imagery of both projects…and yes both of these are living
working bands…These two stories are tales from The Blacklight Chronicles.

The Glass Projeckt

Hovering on the outer rim of the solar system is a little world tucked away. At arms reach it is as surreal as it is real and there are many visitors but most cannot see the busy traffic of the cities because they are shielded by several large moons. It is here, along this stretch, where there are the busy traffic lanes of commercial industrial ports. All along these ports are taverns and night clubs that glitter in the alien atmosphere...It is here where we first meet the glass projeckt...a trio of multi-instrumentalists...they are one of the new space industrial bands to crop up and members of a secret underground organization. On a far end on this general area is a slow moving cruiser. A large window opens up to allow one to view the celestial beauty just beyond a 12 inch expanse of tempered glass to keep everything regulated inside. It is here where a quiet man awakes from Cryogenia. He has come a long way and seems to have been transported from somewhere. Soft music is playing in the background and he feels calm and peaceful...
www.theglassprojeckt.com www.myspace.com/theglassprojeckt

The Lab Animals

in a place between the past and the future two great superpowers are locked in a cold war
in an effort to win the conflict one power built a super powerful nuclear silo on the moon,