Need A Progressive Rock Band

sonic_mat

Hi, I'm new so this would be my first post, or thread. My name is Mathew piccirillo and I am 14! June 8th is my birthday lol. I play Electric Guitar, Classical and acoustic guitar, flute(little), drums(little), , bass(little), and keyboards(little). ;)

Any age, Any gender. I'm looking for, Drummer, Bassist, Lead singer, Keyboardist and Flute...ist lol. I live in Niagara Falls Ontario. Nobody really likes prog round here so im Outa luck!:mad:

I would like to work on stuff like genesis, steve hackett, yes and Moody blues. If you are interested, email me at: [email protected]

THANX GUYS AND GALS!!!!:D

protos

Hi Mathew,

Just saying hello. I'm a prog musician from the UK so can't really help with the band. Another good place to look for musicians - if you have not already tried - is SoundClick - Free MP3 music download and much, much more..

There are forums and a thriving progressive rock chart of MP3 singles - the average age looking at my/our music is around 20-22, probably a more youthful audience than you'll find here.

Good luck with your search.

Rory

sonic_mat

Hi Mathew,

Just saying hello. I'm a prog musician from the UK so can't really help with the band. Another good place to look for musicians - if you have not already tried - is SoundClick - Free MP3 music download and much, much more..

There are forums and a thriving progressive rock chart of MP3 singles - the average age looking at my/our music is around 20-22, probably a more youthful audience than you'll find here.

Good luck with your search.

Rory

THANK YOU ALOT MAN!

cosmonaut

bands

Hi,