Je m'appelle Ling

johnnyzou

Je m\'appelle Ling

Je m'appelle Ling. I can play different kind of woodwind instruments. I'm studying music in China. Having preforming experience in several European countries.

Priest

Commodore of Impending Doom II
Re: Je m\'appelle Ling

You've been around for a little wild, but welcome aboard.

johnnyzou

You are currently working on new media?
Do you learn music in university?

corno

Vice Admiral of Notes, Dots & at times also Slurs
Sr. Regulator

Hi Ling,

Welcome aboard... nice to see a small introduction... - can you write more about yourself?
For a description of "the rest of us" try looking in this forum - there should be some more introductions for you to be familiar with.

Best,
corno/Thomas

Priest

Commodore of Impending Doom II

while...not wild.. can't spell today.

Yes I'm working with new media. Mainly film, but to some extent web design(not programming myself, but we have a lot of freelancers attached to my company).

No education, and I'm not working directly with music myself, but have a lot of nice musicians available like Mr. Magle for an example.

Trebbien

Commodore of Choirs, Charm and Codes

Yes, welcome to the forums, Ling!
smile.gif

Like Corno said, it would be great if you could to tell us some more about you and your musicperformance ?!
smile.gif
(that is, if you want to, of course...
grin.gif
)

Anyway, welcome aboard,

cool.gif
Trebbien

hitsware

Do you play western music or traditional Chinese ?
I like very much the traditional Asian music.
Both the scales used and the intonation of the
instruments. Where in China do you live ?

Jamie

Banned