Hi, everybody!!!

vriofrio

Banned
I am glad joining to this forum.

Hoping to get the most of your opinions and thoughts.

I am a chemistry teacher.

Very soon I will retired, but I am still interested on the link: music and chemistry. I believe there is such bond.

I expect to make public my opinons.

Best regard to everyone.

vriofrio

Corno Dolce

Admiral Honkenwheezenpooferspieler
Hi vriofrio,

Welcome aboard the Starship MIMF where everyone is a star. Please do make yourself feel right at home.

Music and Chemistry - I wonder if those bonds are *covalent*? :grin::grin::grin:

Cheers,

Corno Dolce

Krummhorn

Administrator
Staff member
ADMINISTRATOR
Welcome to Magle International Music Forums Vriofrio :cheers:

I think Music and Chemistry work quite well together :grin:
Do you, or have you played an instrument?

vriofrio

Banned
Sorry, I do not play an instrument.

A big BUT, I encourage to my students to play them.

We have a show of talents.

My bonds are not surface ones, are a kind of "electro covalent"

It have been a pleasure to give this small answer.

best regards, vriofrio.

vriofrio

Banned
July and everybody, Hi.

"I’m afraid of getting old . . . who will take care of me?"

Is that your thought?

Nice that your are aboard.

“PICK BATTLES BIG ENOUGH TO MATTER, SMALL ENOUGH TO WIN.”​
- JONATHAN KOZOL​

vriofrio

musicalis

music and fireworks

Hi Vriofrio !