New Music Business

rightnowmusic

Hello to you all,

Allow me to introduce myself:

I am Mark (aka rightnowmusic), and a Professional Percussionist by trade
smash.gif
. I've played for many musical groups and organisations, including the World Famous Brighouse & Rastrick Brass Band. I've been a Band Leader on board Cruise Ships, and have been a Musical Director of several Shows.
whistling2.gif

Now living in the USA, I've started www.rightnowmusic.com with my business partner and lawyer, John, and with your help, we aim to become "THE" main source of sheet music for all our needs.

Rightnowmusic.com was started on 11 September 2004, with a vision to provide a highly efficient service for customers to have printed music made instantly available at the "click of a mouse".

As a customer, you will be able to buy and print pieces of your choice which will include: Order Full Band Sets, Order a Separate Score (especially when required for Brass Band Contests), or simply order an Individual Part (for those occassions when you need a quick replacement or even an extra part), thus saving you all time (in waiting for postage - more so if you live at the other side of the world from the place you've ordered parts from), and money (in paying for postage).

We value your privacy at Right Now Music. Your email address will never be given to anyone. Ordering with Right Now Music is completely secure - your payment information is passed directly to Authorize.net, the worlds leading merchant service, and never stored on our server.

And if you ever lose a piece of music that you bought from us, just come back to the web site to download it again for free. We keep track of all your music so you dont have to!
up.gif

Please feel free to have a look around, and, I said, we're are a new company, so any comments or advice you do have will be welcomed, but should be emailed to me direct: [email protected]

All the best

Mark
cheers444.gif

Lotus80

Commodore of Water Music