The Gift

Prog Head

Keep an eye out for new information on this thread.

A track-list for the upcoming album should be as follows:

1. Coming Down To Land.
2. Baby Blue Eyes.
3. Sweet Bird Of Youth.
4. Lay Your Heart On Me.
5. Yours Sincerely.
6. Evensong.
7. Love Is Where We’re From.
8. Close Your Eyes And Think Of England.

Prog Head

Keyboard player Gabriele Baldocci has decided to part company with The Gift. There were no ‘musical differences’ and no one fought over... The group is currently auditioning their new fifth member.